tamasurfing.blogg.se

Dragon age origins sword
Dragon age origins sword













dragon age origins sword dragon age origins sword

Ultimately, an elf starts out best as a mage, but there’s no reason not to play whoever you want. Humans get +1 Strength, +1 Dexterity, +1 Magic, +1 Cunning For making a better “tank” you’ll probably want a dwarf or a human for this build.ĭwarves get +1 Strength, +1 Dexterity, +2 Constitution and 10% Chance to resist hostile magic. It’s different if you play a female for obvious reasons to those reading who have gone through it. I chose an City Elf because I wanted to play a male through the Origin Story. I always put this Warden in the middle of things and relied on my healers to patch him / her up when the health meter dropped too low. I would go through his various special attacks, let them “cool down” then repeat them to inflict as much damage as possible. This is probably one of the simplest and most straight forward builds for me. I tend to play on Easy (okay … I’m a wimp… but that’s important to know.) These tactics may not work at all for a console player. I do know two people who play on the PS3 but my experiences are solely on the PC version of the game. I don’t know anyone who plays this on XBOX so I can’t speak for them. PS3 players must rely more on their combat tactics because they don’t have that option. PC players are able to pause in the middle of combat, swing the camera around for new views, select targets, and order the characters to do something when you unpause the game. Please note: Playing DA:O on the PC and on the PS3 / XBOX can be a totally different experience. (The only mods used were “armor dye,” face morph for Leliana, different colored dog, and Bioware Official items.) Other Classes and NPCs / Detailed Information on Equipment used and how to get it.















Dragon age origins sword